English

Frequently Asked Questions

If you reset your Android or iOS device to factory settings, then all your Smart-ID account related information will have been erased.
In order to use Smart-ID again you have to register another account.

PS! If you did not delete your account before performing the factory reset, then after registering your new account, we advise you to delete the previous Smart-ID account in Smart-ID portal.

Was this post helpful?
Yes
No